Back

North America Reorganizes Sales Structure

Pellets

Since Bosch finalized the acquisition of Manesty and Hüttlin in August, we have been working to restructure our sales organization in North America to accommodate our new expanded portfolio. Our aim is to provide our valued customers with the best possible support for all product groups and to provide as much continuity as possible.

 

For all capsule fillers and checkweighers from Bosch, fluid bed equipment, high shear mixer and granulation systems of Hüttlin as well as tablet presses of Manesty, you will now have one Regional Sales Manager as your primary sales contact. The new regions for these Sales Managers are defined below and effective immediately. Please note the different contacts for pharmaceutical and nutraceutical customers. Your present contact person in the field of liquid pharmaceuticals will remain unchanged.

 

New Equipment Sales Regions

Western United States – Pharma Market
(MI, IN, MO, AR, LA, all Western states, and Canada)
Thomas Mauritzen
phone: +1 763-493-6780
email: thomas.mauritzen@bosch.com

 

Eastern United States – Pharma Market
(OH, KY, TN, MS, all Eastern States, and Puerto Rico)
Jason Belz
phone: +1 215-740-6080
email: jason.belz@bosch.com

 

Entire United States – Nutraceutical Market
Steve Braunschweig
phone: +1 612-801-2964
email: steve.braunschewig@bosch.com

 

Your spare parts and field service contacts for all Bosch Manesty and Hüttlin equipment are now located in Minneapolis, MN:

 

Spare Parts and Services Regions

 

Spare Parts – Western United States
(West of the Mississippi and Canada)
Linda Johnson
phone: +1 73-493-6760
email: linda.johnson@bosch.com

 

Spare parts – Eastern United States
(East of the Mississippi and Puerto Rico)
Ben Seifert
phone: +1 763-493-6116
email: ben.seifert@bosch.com

 

Service – North America
Amy Erickson
phone: + 1 763-493-6125
email: amy.erickson@bosch.com

 

We are also pleased to announce that Nic Michel will be supporting in his role as Product Manager for the Hüttlin and Manesty portfolio. His new contact information is listed below.

 

Nic Michel
phone: + 1 973-668-3197
email: nic.michel@bosch.com

 

Leave a Reply

*

Top of page